top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

WHAT I'M READING

So after finishing reading the Harry Potter series (again. for the 100th time) I have been on the look out for a new book series to read. I was searching around Waterstones when I came across the book series by YouTuber Zoella called Girl Online.


I have been watching Zoella's channel since 2010, but for some reason I have never picked up any of her books. Looking at the blurb, it seemed to be the perfect book for me. For those who have never heard of Girl Online, the story revolves around a girl called Penny who's anonymous blog 'girl online' goes viral.


I'm really excited to start reading this, because not only does it seem to have a really good plot, the book heavily focuses on the struggles of battling through anxiety and panic attacks, something that trying to deal with myself.Once I've finished reading it, I'll probably write a post on what I think about the story, and whether I'm going to read the other books in the series.

But for now I'm going to snuggle in for the night with a cuppa and read while the rain pours against my window.





bottom of page