top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Chapter 9

It's finally September!

For most people, this is the month they dread.... summer holidays are over, its back to school time, and the weather begins to change. But for me, it means the beginning of my favourite part of the year! Autumn!

I have always been a cosy person, I love to wear woolly hats, wrap myself up in jumpers and blankets and surround myself with candles... non of which you can really do when its 30 degrees outside (but lets be honest, the UK rarely gets to 30 degrees). Autumn is also one of the prettiest times of the year, brown and orange leaves make bland grey pavements more interesting and the sun setting earlier in the day means I can make the most of my twinkly lights that have been neglected during the bright days in summer.

But the best part of all is that it is finally socially acceptable to watch Hocus Pocus on a loop, which as any 90s child will agree, is one of the best parts of Halloween, which lets be honest is the best part about autumn!

So if anyone is looking for me, i'll probably be wrapped up in a blanket surrounded by candles and watching Hocus Pocus

If you enjoyed reading this post please like, follow and share with your friends! xxx


bottom of page