top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

It's happening!  - Blogtober day one

I must be out of my mind! 

I have decided to take part in Blogtober! 

For those of you who don't know what Blogtober is, it's where a blogger writes and posts blog posts everyday for the whole of October. Yes. You read right. I'm going to be writing and posting a blog post every single day in October .... that's 31 blog posts (gulp) . 

I got the idea to do Blogtober after I saw so many of the amazing bloggers I follow talkin g about doing Blogtober this year, so I thought why not give it a go myself. It's also good practice run for blogmas, which is something I have been looking forward to doing since I started my blog, because if you haven't already gathered, I absolutely bloody love Christmas. 

I am quite worried about being able to complete it, as I am very new to blogging and have only actually done a few blogposts so far. But, having said that I really want to challenge myself and push my blogging to a new level

Organised Belle has already got a list of posts I want to write (applaudes myself) and I'm actually surprised at how my things I want to write about.  

     We got this!

bottom of page